Blessed!

I’m a full believer that sometimes life decides to surprise you with an unexpected gift, and that’s what happened to me a couple of weeks ago.

The third week of June, my phone start ringing and to my surprise, it was the principal of my high school. She had some news for me: I had the opportunity to skip 12th grade and go directly to the university. 

In that moment I was like.. What are you talking about? Since I was so confused, she explained to me that it was a new program which let’s students who pass some standardized tests that the government provides, skip twelve grade and start the university life a year earlier… And guess who passed them? I DID!! 

And that’s where my journey starts!

Today, July 29th, 2015, after weeks of making lots of papers and all the process, I’m officially a college student! 

I can’t really express how I feel, I’m nervous, excited, and ready to start this new challenge and opportunity that God has given me.

My classes officially start on August 10, 2015!!!

I’m really proud of myself, but at the same time I’m a little nervous. By this post, I also want to inform that I’ll be trying to update more often(I know that my summer wasn’t really productive at all), but it won’t just be about motivation … Now I want to talk about anything I want … If I feel like talking about bunnies, I will talk about them!

___________________________________________________

P.d: Stay updated so you can see my progress on college!

Till then,

Stay motivated,

-Random girl

6 thoughts on “Blessed!

    1. First of all, thanks!!

      By the other hand, of course I’ll miss my friends. I mean, lots of my “friends” stop talking to me because I choose my future… And my best friends are still a little mad with me, but I’m sure in the future they will understand my decision!

      And… I’m more excited about the new challenges that are coming, about being more independent … I’m also excited because I’ll be able to complete one of my dreams before time! 💪

      Thanks for your comment!
      -Random girl

      Like

Leave a Reply

