The little things in life…

Sitting on my desk, with all the reviews of the exams I have this week in front of me, I asked myself why I was so happy if I should be frustrated. After thinking it a little, I deduced the answer:

Since Sunday I have been concentrated on the positive, plus I started working out at home, plus I started eating better, plus I have organized myself better, doing all my work earlier.

Now, based on my own answer, we can affirm three things:

  • Doing exercises helps clear your mind, sleep well and even concentrate easily on your tasks. On this site, Beth gives us some examples of circuits you can do at home to get in shape!
  • A balanced diet helps your mind and makes your body lighter, which helps you have a better development in your day!
  • A good organization can prevent stress and procrastination – I can assure this is true because now that I have everything organize, I don’t feel like procrastinating. However, when I have lots of things to do and I don’t have a schedule, I become much stressed.On the article How to actually get things done with tour too-do list, Celina helps us to achieve all those daily tasks for a better organization!

For this reasons, I invite you to analyze both, your life and your options.

                        MAKE A CHANGE. BE BETTER. LIVE MORE. BE HAPPIER!

I can assure you that these little things are the ones which make a difference in your life.

        IT’S NEVER TOO LATE TO START A NEW LIFE, AND BELIEVE ME, YOU ARE   NOT GOING TO REGRET IT!


Hope you enjoyed this post. If you did, feel free to like, or comment your opinion! Oh… and follow if you want!

Remember, if you need anything, I’m here to help you.

Email-  just_a_random_girl@outlook.com

Till next post…. Stay inspired!

-Random girl

 

3 thoughts on “The little things in life…

Leave a Reply

