Tomorrow will be a new day.

I’m one of those people who believe you shouldn’t be praying it to be Friday, because everyday count and we should appreciate them. However, this week has been so complicated, that I needed a break.

I thought that maybe if Friday(today) arrived, everything would be better. Unfortunately, it hasn’t been that way. First of all, let me give you guys a little summary of my week.

Monday -> School+fight with one of my best friends+problems at home

Tuesday-> Mother was sick, so I was the head of the house(even if I have an older brother)+ more problems at home+ my aunt tried to commit suicide

Wednesday-> I was sick+more problems at home+ one of my teachers acted like a maniac and we, the students, suffered the consequences.

Thursday-> More and more drama…

Friday-> My aunt went through an emergency surgery …


Thanks God now I’m just resting on my bed, thinking about the exercises I didn’t made today and all of the tests I have to study for. However, I’m not giving up, no. I will take a bath, and then some rest.

Tomorrow will be a new day.


Hope you enjoyed this post. If you did, feel free to like, or comment your opinion! Oh… and follow if you want!

Remember, if you need anything, I’m here to help you.

Email-  just_a_random_girl@outlook.com

Till next post…. Stay inspired!

-Random girl

6 thoughts on “Tomorrow will be a new day.

  1. Hope things are better for you now, Random girl. Just wanna say something though.

    If you ever wish to talk to anyone, do feel free to let me know. I’d be more than happy to lend a listening ear. In my personal opinion, nobody deserves to suffer through life issues alone. Not a kid, not a teen, not an adult nor elderly. So please, do share if you got problems thats too overwhelming to handle by yourself.

    If not, I hope you have an awesome weekend 🙂

    Your pal,
    David Long

    Liked by 1 person

    1. So… I accept it, you made me cry, even if it wasn’t your intention.
      I have to admit that I have needed someone to talk to about my problems, but I don’t have anybody near me … However, I’m not so sure about share everything public… But, I’ll contact you next time, I promise… and thanks a lot for this. Also, feel free to contact me if you need anything or if you just want to talk with a friend.

      Hope you also have an awesome weekend!

      Your reader,
      Random girl

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Please do Random girl. Send me an email if you feel more comfortable that way. You can contact me via
        doubleyourpresence@gmail.com

        Don’t worry, if you ever feel that you really got nobody to talk to, just contact me and we’ll carry on from there, alright bud?

        I hope you are feeling better. Try to focus on the positive things, as little as they may be. Try your best. Again, if you can’t hold on by yourself, contact me.

        You have yourself a nice weekend too Random girl 🙂

        Your friend,
        David Long

        Like

Leave a Reply

