A new purpose

It has been a long time since I was here, and I regret leaving this blog so abandoned. However, I’m back, and I’m not planning on disappearing again. Sure, I’m aware that it’s going to be hard getting back on track, but it’s going to be worth it.

By the other part, there are going to be LOTS of changes. One of those changes is the purpose of this blog. Since I’m making changes in my life, I want them to be reflected on here. That’s why my posts are going to be really random.

Some of the topics I’ll be posting about:

  • My life
  • Fitness
  • Books
  • Health
  • Beauty
  • Study
  • Others

What to expect:

  • One or two posts per week
  • At least one quote a week(doesn’t count as a post)
  • Motivation – this is still one of reasons why I made this blog
  • And much more things
Leave a Reply

