A Random Girl’s Story …

“I have been thinking about lots of things that had happen lately in my life. Some of them are good, but some others are not so good. However, I have learned that in this life everything happens for a reason.” –those are the thoughts of a random girl from a small town of Puerto Rico’s beautiful island. Who is she? As I told you before, she’s just a girl, a random one, and her name shouldn’t be revealed.

        From now on, we’ll call her “X” because it’s like a math problem where the x represents any number.

X is not just a random girl, no. She is different in her own way. I’m sure when you first read “random girl”, the fist thing that appeared in your mind was: “Oh well, this is just another story from a girl that was an antisocial, and from one day to the other, she became popular.” If that’s what you were thinking, you’re completely wrong.

X is a girl that has a positive mind, loves to help others, and always has a smile on her face, even though she haven’t had an easy life. She loves to express herself in any way possible. She writes, she smiles, but sometimes she cries, it’s everything part of the human being. Some people refer to her like “the too maturate girl”, just because of her intelligence. How can she be so intelligent? She reads, and study … She knows exactly what she needs to be someone in life.


Hey beautiful people! So, this is something new because I 
haven't post any story I have wrote before. I have to admit that sometimes I like to write, but this is the first 
story I write, so I don't know if I'm doing it well. 
However, the thing is ... Do you like it so far? Tell me 
what you think in the comments!
                             -Gen
2 thoughts on “A Random Girl’s Story …

Leave a Reply

