Goals!

Our daily life consists on goals. Some of them are easy to accomplish, other’s not so easy. However, what’s important is the attitude you have. This is not the first time I set goals for this blog, but I want to keep growing, and that means I have to keep setting bigger goals.

This are some of my new goals:

  • Gain 20% more followers by November fifteen.
  • Increase my average daily hits 30% by the end of 2014.
  • Publish three times, or more, each week.
  • Spend one hour each week visiting my followers’ blogs
  • Establish a new weekly feature on my blog.

I will really appreciate your support and help on this, because without you I’ll be nothing, my blog will be nothing. Also, I want to say thanks for all you guys have help we through this months.

Much love from….

-Gen

2 thoughts on “Goals!

Leave a Reply

