I’m happy!

Hello!! How is everybody? Well I’m in a really good mood. Today I had a good day, even when I had pain all day because of the biopsies of yesterday. School was ok, just a little bored, but guess what? I have a work!!!!! Even if it’s just one hour per day, and five dollars each hour, something is something. Maybe it’s not that much money, but this way I can start helping my mother with our economic problems.
I know that you guys are not here to hear about my day, but that would be a dynamic that I’ll be doing in this blog. In this days I’m going to let you know basically how we are going to work this. However, we’ll talk about that later.

How was everybody’s day?!?!

Leave a Reply

